Welcome to:

Lincoln Park Public Library

12 Boonton Turnpike
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Mon - Thurs 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 9:30am - 4pm
Sun 12pm - 4pm
Summer Hours
Sat 10am - 2pm
Sun Closed
banner bg 



Library Organization of the Lincoln Park Public Library

The Lincoln Park Board of Trustees is responsible for setting the overall policy and for overseeing the finances of the library so the library can fulfill its mission and provide excellent service to the community.

The Board is composed of five trustees who are appointed by the Mayor of the Borough of Lincoln Park for 5 year terms and two ex-officio members- the Superintendent of Schools and the Mayor or Mayor’s Alternate. The Library Director is a non-voting member.

2015 Board of Trustees at the Lincoln Park Public Library

Odenbrett, Wayne President
English, Lynn Vice-President
Marsh, Denise Treasurer
Long, Janet Secretary
Kozan, Rachel Trustee
Lukacsko, Pat Mayor’s Alternate
Grube, James W. Superintendent of Schools

Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month with the exception of May, August, and December. The meetings, which are held in the Conference Room of the Library, begin at 7:30 pm unless otherwise noted. Work sessions are scheduled on the second Monday of a given month as needed, with the exception of the following months: May through August, October, and December.