LIBRARY HOURS

 


The hours of the Library are Monday-Thursday 1-8 pm, Friday 1-6 pm and Saturday 10-2 pm. Closed Sundays. 

 

        LINCOLN PARK PUBLIC LIBRARY 2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE


 

                                                            January 1 (Saturday) New Year’s Day

                                                            January 17 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

                                                           February 21 (Monday) Presidents’ Day

                                                           April 15   (Friday) Good Friday

                                                           April 16   (Saturday) Holy Saturday

                                                           April 17 (Sunday) Easter

                                                           May 30  (Monday) Memorial Day

                                                           July 4   (Monday) Independence Day (observed)

                                                           September 5 (Monday) Labor Day

                                                           October 10 (Monday) Columbus Day

                                                           November 24 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day

                                                           November 25 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving

                                                           December 24  (Saturday) Christmas Eve

                                                           December 25 (Sunday) Christmas Day

                                                           December 26 (Monday) Christmas Day Observed

                                                           December 31  (Saturday) New Year’s Eve